## WILLA Executive Board

Susan Schroeder, Chair Buffalo State College

James Cercone, Associate Chair SUNY Buffalo

Pamela Hartman, Past Chair Ball State University

Meg Callahan, Recording Secretary Nazareth College

Candice Moench, Treasurer Baker College

Pauline Schmidt, Program Chair D'Youville College

Edna Brabham, *WILLA* Co-Editor Auburn University

Hannah Furrow, WILLA Co-Editor University of Michigan, Flint

Matthew Hartman, WILLA Editorial Assistant Ball State University

Shelly Hudson Bowden, *Crosscurrents* Co-Editor Auburn University, Montgomery

Connie Buskist, *Crosscurrents* Co-Editor Auburn University, Montgomery

Lynne Alvine, Inglis Award Chair Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Corby Roberson, Elementary Representative Ball State University

Alena Bogucki, High School Representative Alexandria High School

Hannah Furrow, Higher Ed. Representative University of Michigan, Flint

Patricia Kelly, Retired Teacher Representative Virginia Tech

Barbara Schaffner, Exhibits/ Recruitment

Rachel Baumgartner, Website Coordinator Ball State University